District 1

Below is information pertaining to District 1, Cal Ripken Baseball

Updated Tuesday October 16, 2018 by Jim Mase.

District 1 Commissioner, Jim Mase

Cell:  203-273-5707       Email:  jimmase@aol.com

  • Bridgeport Caribe League   John Torres - President    Cell: 203-751-5366   Email: jtorres@bcyl.org
  • Greenwich Cal Ripken League   Jeff Mini - President    Cell: 203-595-1901   Email: jkmini1@yahoo.com
  • New Canaan Baseball   Brian Rogers - Co-President   Cell: 203-952-6697   Email: brogers@insurancect.net                                                                                                      Robert Moore - Co-President   Cell: 203-249-4410   Email: rmoore8optonline.net
  • Stratford Baseball Association   Pete Adzima - President   Cell: 203-526-8853   Email: padzima@snet.net    
  • Norwalk Cal Ripken League   Ken Roberts - President   Cell: 347-551-0136   Email: kroberts36@hotmail.com
  • Milford Junior Major League   John Wezenski - President   Cell: 203-887-9474   Email: john.wezenski@outlook.com