Contact Information for Connecticut Babe Ruth Leagues

State Board

Updated Tuesday March 28, 2017 by Philip Marcoux.

Connecticut Babe Ruth Baseball State Commissioner                                                                 Frank Rocca           email: ctbaberuthcommissioner@gmail.com   cell Phone: (917)807-4652

Connecticut Cal Ripken Baseball State Commissioner                                                                 Mike Haddad                   email:  mikejhsr@comcast.net     cell Phone: (203)241-6219

Connecticut Babe Ruth Softball State Commissioner                                                                   Rob Beebe               email: wandrbeebe@gmail.com    cell Phone: (203)948-1313

Connecticut Babe Ruth Leagues, Chairman,                                                                                 Phil Marcoux            email: pgmarcoux@yahoo.com    cell Phone: (203)909-1751

Connecticut Babe Ruth Leagues, Treasurer,                                                                                   Bill Slifkin                email:  wslifkin@comcast.net       cell Phone: (203)470-3699

Connecticut Babe Ruth Leagues, Secretary,                                                                                  Lisa Cianflone         email: lisa.cianflone@cartus.com  cell Phone: (203)482-4944

Umpire-in-Chief, Western Connecticut Babe Ruth Baseball, Districts 1, 2, 3 & 4,                              John Modzelewski  email:j.c.modz2056@aol.com       cell Phone: (203)788-1910

Umpire-in-Chief, Eastern Connecticut Babe Ruth Baseball, Districts 5, 6 & 7;                                  Cris Caputo         email:c.caputo@comcast.net        cell Phone: (860) 608.-1233 

Umpire-in-Chief, Connecticut Cal Ripken Baseball,                                                                         Mark Schwartz      email: mark.schwartz2@cox.net    cell Phone: (203)217-3069

Rule Interpreter, Connecticut Babe Ruth Softball,                                                                           Steve Kolitz           email:sbkolitz@sbcglobal.net        cell Phone: (203)417-9670